My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Treasa Graham

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2017 - Michael David & Mary Jo N
Bought a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Anytime we had a question about anything, Treasa would attempt to or find an answer no matter how big or small!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Don & Heidi L
Bought a home in 2016 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Tom & Rosi D
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Emil & Carol B
Sold a home in 2017 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“Best agent we have ever had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - Janet W
Sold a home in 2017 in Tomah, WI 54660

“This sale was more an out of state sale and Treasa was extremely helpful in so many ways. She went above and beyond for us and my mom and sister and I couldn't have asked for a better agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - John M
Bought a home in 2016 in Camp Douglas, WI 54618

“Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We are excited about our new home and could not be happier with the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Aaron S
Sold a home in 2016 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Jesse and Rachel J
Bought a home in 2015 in Warrens, WI 54666

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Paul D. L
Sold a home in 2015 in Ontario, WI 54651

“We loved Treasa! She was very professional and very efficient. We were kept informed all along the process and she was very available even after the sale of the house. We plan on using Treasa again to sell our next house! Very pleased with First Weber and Treasa Graham!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Cassandra H
Sold a home in 2015 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Treasa went above and beyond the call of duty over the years in trying to sell my properties. Best realtor ever in my opinion. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Erin D
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - Fred F
Bought a home in 2014 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Treasa made the entire transaction go smoothly and kept me in the loop on all issues. I really appreciate all of the hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2013 - Larry and Audry R
Bought a home in 2013 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2013 - Kenneth G
Sold a home in 2013 in Norwalk, WI 54648

“i'm extreamly happy with ms graham, she came to me from dianna ecke, a personal and very dear friend. ms ecke drove me to many many farms when i started looking for one, two years later and i have no idea how many miles on her car before i bought my first in wis. i have never met a more devoted person like her before but i believe ms graham will prove to be my next. i have already descusse another parcel i may list for sale soon. i will list with treasa again when i am ready. kenny graham”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Shelly W
Bought a home in 2012 in Kendall, WI 54638

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Chelsey J
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660-1455

“Our agent was amazing! She always gave us amazing recommendations and listened to what we were looking for. We had a great experience buying our first home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Dennis L
Bought a home in 2012 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2012 - Alta B
Sold a home in 2011 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2011 - Mike B
Bought a home in 2011 in mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Mary D
Sold a home in 2010 in Tomah, WI 54660

“I actually moved back to NY before I closed on the house and my agent assured me she would take care of everything including doing the closing via email, certified mail and fax. She took care of repairs needed to satisfy the buyers financing and kept my needs formost. She was very friendly and kept me informed and non - stressed with this undertaking from 1100 miles away. ”

Show all testimonials